Southern Regional Water Program

Research, Extension & Education Water Quality Programs through the Land Grant University System

Contacts

Directory of Water Quality Coordinators
Contacts Email List

Auburn University
Eve Brantley
brantef@auburn.edu
(334) 844-3927
University of Arkansas
Michael Daniels
mdaniels@uaex.edu
(501) 671-2281
Alabama A&M University
Paul Okweye
paul.okweye@yahoo.com
(256) 372-4931
Alabama A&M University
Karnita Golson-Garner
karnita.golson@aamu.edu
(256) 372-8331
University of Arkansas Pine Bluff
Ed Buckner
bucknere@uapb.edu
(870) 575-8542
University of Florida
Thomas Obreza
obreza@ufl.edu
(352) 392-1951 ext 243
University of Georgia
Mark Risse
mrisse@engr.uga.edu
(706) 542-9067
Florida A&M University
Cass Gardner
cassel.gardner@famu.edu
(850) 599-3546
Kentucky State University
Teferi Tsegaye
teferi.tsegaye@kysu.edu
(502) 597-6310
Kentucky State University
Louie Rivers, Jr.
lrivers@kysu.edu
(502) 597-6327
Kentucky State University
Maifan Silotonga
maifan.silitonga@kysu.edu
(502) 597-5091
University of Kentucky
Brad Lee
brad.lee@uky.edu
(859) 257-3000 x105
Louisiana State University
Brian LeBlanc
bleblanc@agcenter.lsu.edu
(985) 543-4129
Mississippi State University
Jimmy Bonner
jimmyb@ext.msstate.edu
(662) 325-3155
Southern University
Fulbert Namwamba
fnamwamba@hotmail.com
(225) 771-2262 x.258
New Mexico State University
Blair Stringham
blairs@nmsu.edu
(575) 646-5975
North Carolina State University
Greg Jennings
jennings@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-6791
Oklahoma State University
Mike Smolen
smolen@okstate.edu
(405) 744-8414
North Carolina A&T State University
G.B. Reddy
reddyg@ncat.edu
(336) 334-7543
Clemson University
Cal Sawyer
CALVINS@clemson.edu
(843) 656-4072
University of Tennessee
Shawn Hawkins
shawkins@utk.edu
(865) 974-7266
Texas A&M University
Mark McFarland
ml-mcfarland@tamu.edu
(979) 845-5366
Tennessee State University
Sam Dennis
sdennis@tnstate.edu
(615) 963-5822
Prairie View A&M University
Nelson Daniels
ndaniels@ag.tamu.edu
(936) 261-5112
Region 4 EPA - LGU Liaison
Frank Henning
fhenning@uga.edu
(706) 542-8868
Website Administrator
Jaclyn Tech
jbtech@ag.tamu.edu
(979) 458-1148
Home | About Us | Minutes | Reporting | Glossary
National Site | Accessibility Policy | Logos USDA National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA) Southern Regional Water Program