Southern Regional Water Program

Research, Extension & Education Water Quality Programs through the Land Grant University System

Contacts in North Carolina

Drinking Water and Human Health
Grace Lawrence
North Carolina Cooperative Extension Service
Department of Soil Science
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC 27695
Phone: (919) 513-0414
Email: grace_lawrence@ncsu.edu
Watershed Restoration
Greg Jennings
Biological and Agricultural Engineering
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC 27695-7912
Phone: 919-515-6791
Fax: 919-515-2839
Email: jennings@ncsu.edu
Nutrient & Pesticide Management
Deanna Osmond
North Carolina Cooperative Extension Service
Department of Soil Science
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC 27695
Phone: (919) 515-7303
Email: deanna_osmond@ncsu.edu
Pollution Assessment & Prevention
Bill Hunt
North Carolina Cooperative Extension Service
Department of Biological and Agricultural Engineering
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC 27695
Phone: (919) 515-6751
Email: bill_hunt@ncsu.edu
Waste Management
Karl Shaffer
North Carolina Cooperative Extension Service
Department of Soil Science
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC 27695
Phone: (919) 515-7538
Email: karl_shaffer@ncsu.edu
Watershed Management
Greg Jennings
Water Resources Research Institute
Box 7912, NC State University
Raleigh, NC 27695-7912
Phone: 919-515-2815
Fax: 919-515-2839
Email: greg_jennings@ncsu.edu
Water Quantity & Policy
Robert Evans
North Carolina Cooperative Extension Service
Department of Biological and Agricultural Engineering
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC 27695
Phone: (919) 515-6788
Email: robert_evans@ncsu.edu
Home | About Us | Minutes | Reporting | Glossary
National Site | Accessibility Policy | Logos USDA National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA) Southern Regional Water Program