Southern Regional Water Program

Research, Extension & Education Water Quality Programs through the Land Grant University System

Contacts in Louisiana

Drinking Water and Human Health
Mimi Stoker
Louisiana Cooperative Extension Service
LSU AgCenter
820 Main Street
Many, LA 71449-312
Phone: (318) 256-3406
Email: mstoker@agctr.lsu.edu
Drinking Water and Human Health
Robin Bridges
Louisiana Cooperative Extension Service
LSU AgCenter
1202 Homer Rd.
Minden, LA 71055
Phone: (318) 371-1371
Email: rbridges@agctr.lsu.edu
Drinking Water and Human Health
Gary Stockton
Louisiana Cooperative Extension Service
LSU AgCenter
P.O. Box 488
Calhoun, LA 71225
Phone: (318) 644-5865
Email: gstockton@agctr.lsu.edu
Drinking Water and Human Health
Bill Branch
Louisiana Cooperative Extension Service
LSU AgCenter
212 Macon Ridge Rd
Winnsboro, LA 71295-5719
Phone: (225) 578-6919
Email: bbranch@agctr.lsu.edu
Watershed Restoration
Kevin Savoie
Louisiana Cooperative Extension Service
LSU AgCenter
180 Henry Street, P.O. Box 1546
Cameron, LA 70631
Phone: (337) 775-5516
Email: ksavoie@agctr.lsu.edu
Watershed Restoration
Rex Caffey
Louisiana Cooperative Extension Service
LSU AgCenter
P.O. Box 25100
Baton Rouge, LA 70894-5100
Phone: 225-578-2266
Email: rcaffey@agctr.lsu.edu
Nutrient & Pesticide Management
Matt Stephens
Louisiana Cooperative Extension Service
LSU AgCenter
210 East Water Street
Farmerville, LA 71241
Phone: (318) 368-9935
Email: mstephens@agctr.lsu.edu
Nutrient & Pesticide Management
Theresia Lavergne
Louisiana Cooperative Extension Service
LSU AgCenter
P.O. Box 5100
Baton Rouge , LA 70894-5100
Phone: (225) 578-2219
Email: tlavergne@agctr.lsu.edu
Nutrient & Pesticide Management
Jay Stevens
Louisiana Cooperative Extension Service
LSU AgCenter
101 Marietta St., Ste. A
Oak Grove, LA 71263
Phone: (318) 435-2908
Email: jstevens@agctr.lsu.edu
Nutrient & Pesticide Management
Mary Grodner
Louisiana Cooperative Extension Service
LSU AgCenter
P.O. Box 25100
Baton Rouge , LA 70894-5100
Phone: (225) 578-2180
Email: mgrodner@agctr.lsu.edu
Pollution Assessment & Prevention
Margaret Frey
Louisiana Cooperative Extension Service
LSU AgCenter
1065 Hwy. 749 Suite A
Opelousas, LA 70570
Phone: (337) 948-0561
Email: mfrey@agctr.lsu.edu
Pollution Assessment & Prevention
Bill Branch
Louisiana Cooperative Extension Service
LSU AgCenter
212 Macon Ridge Rd
Winnsboro, LA 71295-5719
Phone: (225) 578-6919
Email: bbranch@agctr.lsu.edu
Waste Management
Bill Carney
Louisiana Cooperative Extension Service
LSU AgCenter
P.O. Box 25100
Baton Rouge , LA 70894-5100
Phone: (224) 578-6998
Email: bcarney@agctr.lsu.edu
Waste Management
Matt Stephens
Louisiana Cooperative Extension Service
LSU AgCenter
210 East Water Street
Farmerville, LA 71241
Phone: (318) 368-9935
Email: mstephens@agctr.lsu.edu
Watershed Management
Fred Sanders
Louisiana Cooperative Extension Service
LSU AgCenter
P.O. Box 25100
Baton Rouge, LA 70894
Phone: (225) 578-6998
Email: fsanders@agctr.lsu.edu
Watershed Management
Tom Hymel
Sea Grant
LSU AgCenter
P.O. Box 466
Jeanerette, LA 70544
Phone: (337) 332-2181
Email: thymel@agctr.lsu.edu
Watershed Management
Bill Branch
Louisiana Cooperative Extension Service
LSU AgCenter
212 Macon Ridge Rd
Winnsboro, LA 71295-5719
Phone: (225) 578-6919
Email: bbranch@agctr.lsu.edu
Watershed Management
Brian LeBlanc
Louisiana Cooperative Extension Service
LSU AgCenter
Southeast Regional Office
21549 Old Covington Hwy.
Hammond, LA 70403-0533
Phone: (985) 543-4129
Email: bleblanc@agctr.lsu.edu
Watershed Management
Carrie Castille
Louisiana Cooperative Extension Service
LSU AgCenter
P.O. Box 25100
Baton Rouge, LA 70894-5100
Phone: (225) 578-2906
Email: castille@agctr.lsu.edu
Water Quantity & Policy
Bill Branch
Louisiana Cooperative Extension Service
LSU AgCenter
212 Macon Ridge Rd
Winnsboro, LA 71295-5719
Phone: (225) 578-6919
Email: bbranch@agctr.lsu.edu
Water Quantity & Policy
Gary Stockton
Louisiana Cooperative Extension Service
LSU AgCenter
P.O. Box 488
Calhoun, LA 71225
Phone: (318) 644-5865
Email: gstockton@agctr.lsu.edu
Home | About Us | Minutes | Reporting | Glossary
National Site | Accessibility Policy | Logos USDA National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA) Southern Regional Water Program