Southern Regional Water Program

Research, Extension & Education Water Quality Programs through the Land Grant University System

Contacts in Arkansas

Drinking Water and Human Health
Phil Tacker
Arkansas Cooperative Extension Service
Department of Biological and Agricultural Engineering
University of Arkansas
Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: (501) 671-2267
Email: Ptacker@uaex.edu
Watershed Restoration
Rex Roberg
Arkansas Cooperative Extension Service
Environmental and Natural Resources
University of Arkansas
P. O. Box 391
Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: (501) 671-2334
Email: rroberg@uaex.edu
Nutrient & Pesticide Management
Mike Daniels
Arkansas Cooperative Extension Service
Environmental and Natural Resources
University of Arkansas
P. O. Box 391
Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: (501) 671-2281
Email: mdaniels@uaex.edu
Pollution Assessment & Prevention
Mike Daniels
Arkansas Cooperative Extension Service
Environmental and Natural Resources
University of Arkansas
P. O. Box 391
Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: (501) 671-2281
Email: mdaniels@uaex.edu
Waste Management
Karl VanDevender
Arkansas Cooperative Extension Service
Department of Biological and Agricultural Engineering
University of Arkansas
Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: (501) 671-2244
Email: Kvan@uaex.edu
Watershed Management
Chuck Wilson
Arkansas Cooperative Extension Service
Southeast Research and Extension Center
University of Arkansas at Monticello
Monticello , AR 71656
Phone: (501) 671-2661
Email: cwilson@uaex.edu
Water Quantity and Policy
Tom Riley
Arkansas Cooperative Extension Service
Environmental and Natural Resources
University of Arkansas
P. O. Box 391
Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: (501) 671-2251
Email: triley@uaex.edu
Home | About Us | Minutes | Reporting | Glossary
National Site | Accessibility Policy | Logos USDA National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA) Southern Regional Water Program